Contacto

 

Carlos Fourzan

 

Senior Vice President Integrated Marketing (General Manager)

Direct Line: (505) 342-4141

 

Fax: (505) 344-8714

cfourzan@entravision.com

Alex Martin

 

National Sales Manager Radio

Direct Line: (323)-900-6154

 

amartin@entravision.com

Miriam Fleming
National Sales Manager – tv
Direct Line: (323)-900-6186

 

mfleming@entravision.com

Myhisha N Webb

 

Digital Media Manager

Direct Line: (505)-341-6119

 

mwebb@entravision.com

Rudy Acosta

 

Promotions Manager

Direct Line: (505) 341-6182

 

Fax: (505) 345-6407

racosta@entravision.com

Juan Carlos Gutierrez

 

News Director TV

(303) 832-0050

jcgutierrez@entravision.com

 

KLUZ-TV CANAL 41

Direct Line: (505) 341-6132

univisionNM@entravision.com